2021 silly season: how is the MotoGP™ grid shaping up?

motogp.com look at how the premier class teams are shaping up for next season after more recent announcements

As the 2020 MotoGP™ season gets ready to enter the last six races of the season, more 2021 seats are being confirmed – the latest of those being HRC with Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu). Here’s the 2021 line-up so far: 

Repsol Honda Team: Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro 

Ducati Team: Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo

Team Suzuki Ecstar: Alex Rins and Joan Mir

Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira 

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Aleix Espargaro and TBC

Petronas Yamaha SRT: Franco Morbidelli and Valentino Rossi 

LCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu: Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami 

Pramac Racing: Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin

Red Bull KTM Tech3: Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona

Esponsorama Racing: Tito Rabat and TBC

Keep up with all the latest silly season ongoings right here on motogp.com!

Exclusive interviews, historic races and so much more fantastic content: this is VideoPass!

Source link

As an Editor and an Sports Geek, it's my pleasure to share my knowledge about Sports and their various aspects that can impact our lives.

Latest Posts

Date set for European Olympic qualification event

The dates and location have been announced for...

Football ground fights – Boxing News

British boxing has a long history of football...

Editor’s Pick: When Matthew Hatton took on an emerging Canelo Alvarez

‘He looked like Popeye after the spinach.’ Steve...

Podcast: Teofimo Lopez takes charge

Does Teofimo Lopez's move mark the beginning of...