Honda’s longest non-pole position sequence since 1982 ends

3. With Pol Espargaro (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing) at the Austrian GP, Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT) at the Catalan GP and Nakagami at the Teruel GP, this is the first time there are three maiden polesitters in a single MotoGP™ season since 2013 with Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team), Stefan Bradl and Cal Crutchlow (LCR Honda Castrol).

Source link

As an Editor and an Sports Geek, it's my pleasure to share my knowledge about Sports and their various aspects that can impact our lives.

Latest Posts

Sandy Ryan can look to the future

Her hopes for the Tokyo Olympics were extinguished...

Rahaman Ali: ‘My brother won the first Frazier fight’

Jack Hirsch catches up with Muhammad Ali’s brother,...